Iowa Baseball Museum of Norway
Home Museum News Products for Sale Photo Galleries Learn About the Museum Links to other Web Sites History of Baseball in Norway How to Contact Us
Advisory Board Chad R. Frese Andrew E. Jones Bruce Kimm Leola Wagner
 Michael Berger  Richard Frame  Ron Munson  Loras Schulte  Steve Stumpff Jim Van Scoyoc
Board Member
Executive Officers
Officers and Board Members
 President: Gary Frame  Vice Pres: Gary Boddicker  Treasurer: Marj Becker Secretary: Shona Frese